DWP’s secret list of who it keeps a close eye on

DWP’s secret watch-list of who on Social Media it monitors – like DPAC @Dis_PPL_Protest

Extract of list

Name – Handle 

Adam Boulton – https://twitter.com/adamboultonSKY
Alan Jones https://twitter.com/AlanJonesPA
Alex Cunningham MP https://twitter.com/ACunninghamMP
Alex Spence https://twitter.com/alexGspence
Alison Holt https://twitter.com/AlisonHolt1
Allegra Stratton https://twitter.com/BBCAllegra
Alok Sharma https://twitter.com/AlokSharma_RDG
Andrew Gregory https://twitter.com/andrewgregory
Andrew Neil https://twitter.com/afneil
Andrew Sparrow https://twitter.com/AndrewSparrow
Andrew Verity https://twitter.com/andyverity
Angela Rayner https://twitter.com/AngelaRayner
Arj Singh https://twitter.com/singharj
Asa Bennett https://twitter.com/asabenn
BBC Daily Politics Politics https://twitter.com/daily_politics
BBC Question Time https://twitter.com/bbcquestiontime
BBC Radio 4 Today https://twitter.com/BBCr4today
Ben Riley-Smith https://twitter.com/benrileysmith
Carl Dinnen https://twitter.com/carldinnen
CCHQ Press Office https://twitter.com/CCHQPress
Charlie Cooper https://twitter.com/CharlieCooper8
Chris Mason https://twitter.com/ChrisMasonBBC
Chris Ship https://twitter.com/chrisshipitv
Christoper Hope https://twitter.com/christopherhope
Coffee House https://twitter.com/SpecCoffeeHouse
Craig Mackinlay MP https://twitter.com/cmackinlay
Craig Woodhouse https://twitter.com/craigawoodhouse
Dan Hyde https://twitter.com/DanTLHyde
Daniel Boffey https://twitter.com/DanielBoffey
Darren McCaffrey https://twitter.com/DMcCaffreySKY
David Budworth https://twitter.com/DavidBudworth1
David Wooding https://twitter.com/DavidWooding
Debbie Abrahams https://twitter.com/Debbie_abrahams
DPAC https://twitter.com/Dis_PPL_Protest
(Disabled People Against Cuts)
Ed Conway https://twitter.com/EdConwaySky
Emily Ashton https://twitter.com/elashton
Emily Dugan https://twitter.com/emilydugan
Emma Lewell-Buck MP https://twitter.com/EmmaLewellBuck
Emma Revie https://twitter.com/emmarevie
Esther McVey https://twitter.com/EstherMcVey1
Faisal Islam https://twitter.com/faisalislam
Francis Elliott https://twitter.com/elliotttimes
Frank Field MP https://twitter.com/frankfieldteam
FT Westminster https://twitter.com/ftwestminster
George Eaton https://twitter.com/georgeeaton
George Osborne https://twitter.com/George_Osborne
George Parker https://twitter.com/GeorgeWParker
Gerri Peev https://twitter.com/GerriPeev
Gingerbread Policy https://twitter.com/GingerbreadPA
Gordon Rayner https://twitter.com/gordonrayner
Greg Hurst https://twitter.com/GregHurstTimes
Guardian Politics https://twitter.com/GdnPolitics
Guide Fawkes https://twitter.com/GuidoFawkes
Guy Opperman https://twitter.com/GuyOpperman
Hannah Bardell https://twitter.com/HannahB4LiviMP
Harry Cole https://twitter.com/MrHarryCole
Heidi Allen https://twitter.com/heidiallen75
HM Treasury https://twitter.com/hmtreasury
Holly Thomas https://twitter.com/holly_thomas_
HuffPost UK Politics https://twitter.com/HuffPostUKPol
Iain Martin https://twitter.com/iainmartin1
Ian Blackford https://twitter.com/IanBlackfordMP
Indy Politics https://twitter.com/IndyPolitics
Isabel Hardman https://twitter.com/IsabelHardman
Isabel Oakeshott https://twitter.com/IsabelOakeshott
Jack Maidment https://twitter.com/jrmaidment
James Forsyth https://twitter.com/JGFortsyth
James Lyons https://twitter.com/James_Lyons_N5
James Tapsfield https://twitter.com/JamesTapsfield
Janan Ganesh https://twitter.com/JananGanesh
Jason Beattie https://twitter.com/JBeattieMirror
Jason Groves https://twitter.com/JasonGroves1
Jim Pickard https://twitter.com/PickardJE
Joe Murphy https://twitter.com/JoeMurphyLondon
Joe Watts https://twitter.com/JoeWatts_
John Glen MP https://twitter.com/JohnGlenUK
John Pienaar https://twitter.com/Jponpolitics
John Rentoul https://twitter.com/JohnRentoul
John Stevens https://twitter.com/johnestevens
Jon Vale https://twitter.com/JonValePA
Josephine Cumbo https://twitter.com/JosephineCumbo
Justin Tomlinson MP https://twitter.com/JustinTomlinson
Karen Buck https://twitter.com/KarenPBuckMP
Kate Devlin https://twitter.com/_katedevlin
Kate mcCann https://twitter.com/KateEMcCann
Kate Proctor https://twitter.com/KateProctorES
Katie Morley https://twitter.com/KatieMorley_
Katy Balls https://twitter.com/katyballs
Kevin Maguire https://twitter.com/Kevin_Maguire
Kevin Schofield https://twitter.com/PolhomeEditor
Kit Malthouse https://twitter.com/kitmalthouse
Labour DWP Team https://twitter.com/LabourDWP
Labour Press Team https://twitter.com/labourpress
Labour Whips https://twitter.com/labourwhips
Laura Kuenssberg https://twitter.com/bbclaurak
Lib Dem Press Office https://twitter.com/LibDemPress
Libby Wiener https://twitter.com/LibbyWienerITV
Mac in Parliament https://twitter.com/macmillaPA
Maeve Sherlock https://twitter.com/MaeveSherlock
Margaret Greenwood https://twitter.com/MGreenwoodWW
Marie Rimmer https://twitter.com/MarieRimmer
Martin Lewis https://twitter.com/MartinSLewis
Matt Chorley https://twitter.com/MattChorley
Matt Dathan https://twitter.com/matt_dathan
Maxine Kelly https://twitter.com/MaxineEK
Mhairi Black MP https://twitter.com/MhairiBlack
Michael Buchanan https://twitter.com/BBCMBuchanan
Michael Crick https://twitter.com/MichaelLCrick
Michael Gove https://twitter.com/michaelgove
Michael Savage https://twitter.com/michaelsavage
Michael White https://twitter.com/michaelwhite
Mirror Politics https://twitter.com/MirrorPolitics
Nicholas Cecil https://twitter.com/nicholascecil
Nicholas Watt https://twitter.com/nicholaswatt
Nick Macpherson https://twitter.com/nickmacpherson2
Norman Smith https://twitter.com/BBCNormanS
Oliver Wright https://twitter.com/oliver_wright
Patrick Butler https://twitter.com/patrickjbutler
Patrick Hosking https://twitter.com/HoskingTheTimes
Paul Lewis https://twitter.com/paullewismoney
Paul Waugh https://twitter.com/paulwaugh
Penny Marshall https://twitter.com/pennymitv
Pensions Age https://twitter.com/PensionsAge
Pensions Insight https://twitter.com/PensionsInsight
Peston on Sunday https://twitter.com/pestononsunday
Peter Dominiczak https://twitter.com/peterdominiczak
Peter Walker https://twitter.com/peterwalker99
Polly Toynbee https://twitter.com/pollytoynbee
Ranvir Singh https://twitter.com/ranvir01
Red Box https://twitter.com/timesredbox
Richard Graham https://twitter.com/RichardGrahamUK
Rob Burley https://twitter.com/RobBurl
Robert Hutton https://twitter.com/RobDotHutton
Robert Nisbet https://twitter.com/MrRobertNisbet
Robert Peston https://twitter.com/Pestononsunday
Ros Altmann https://twitter.com/rosaltmann
Rosemary Bennett https://twitter.com/RosieDBennett
Ross Hawkins https://twitter.com/rosschawkins
Rowena Mason https://twitter.com/rowenamason
Rupert Harrison https://twitter.com/rbrharrison
Ruth Emery https://twitter.com/Ruth_Emery
Ryan Sabey https://twitter.com/ryansabey
Sam Brodbeck https://twitter.com/sambrodbeck
Sarah Newton https://twitter.com/SNewtonUK
Sarah O’Grady https://twitter.com/ExpressOGrady
Sophy Ridge https://twitter.com/SophyRidgeSky
Stephen Crabb https://twitter.com/SCrabbPembs
Steve McCabe https://twitter.com/steve_mccabe
Steve Richard https://twitter.com/steverichards14
Sun Politics https://twitter.com/SunPolitics
Tamara Cohen https://twitter.com/tamcohen
Tanya Jefferies https://twitter.com/Tanya_Jefferies
Tara Evans https://twitter.com/taraevans
Telegraph Politics https://twitter.com/TelePolitics
The Actuary magazine https://twitter.com/TheActuaryMag
The Agenda https://twitter.com/agendaitv
The Andrew Marr Show https://twitter.com/MarrShow
The SNP https://twitter.com/theSNP
Tim Ross https://twitter.com/TimRoss_1
Tim Sculthorpe https://twitter.com/timsculthorpe
Tim Shipman https://twitter.com/ShippersUnbound
Times Politics https://twitter.com/timespolitics
Toby Helm https://twitter.com/tobyhelm
Tom Bradby https://twitter.com/tombradby
Tom McPhail https://twitter.com/PensionsMonkey
Tom McTague https://twitter.com/TomMcTague
Tom Newton Dunn https://twitter.com/tnewtondunn
Torcuil Chrichton https://twitter.com/Torcuil
UKIP https://twitter.com/UKIP
Vicky Shaw https://twitter.com/ThisIsVickyShaw
Vincent Moss https://twitter.com/vincentmoss
Work & Pensions Committee https://twitter.com/CommonsWorkPen

Full list: ‘DWP’s monitoring of non DWP social media‘.